Tags

,


Welcome to another amazing week of Personal Progress! You have come so far and should be very proud of yourself.

This week you will continue to read the Book of Mormon for you Virtue Project. You will also Start and complete Integrity #3.

Good luck!

Personal Progress in 52 Weeks: Week 33

Day 1: Read the Book of Mormon (Virtue Project)
Read 3 Nephi 11:10-11 (I #3)Read Genesis 39, write how person demonstrated integrity (I#3)

Day 2:Read the Book of Mormon (Virtue Project)
Read the book of Esther, write how person demonstrated integrity (I#3)

Day 3: Read the Book of Mormon (Virtue Project)
Read Job 2:3;23:3-6 and D&C 124:15, write how they demonstrated integrity  (I #3)

Day 4:Read the Book of Mormon (Virtue Project)
Read Daniel 3 and 6, write how they demonstrated integrity (I#3)

Day 5: Read the Book of Mormon (Virtue Project)
Read Acts 26, write how they demonstrated integrity (I#3)

Day 6: Read the Book of Mormon (Virtue Project)
Read Joseph Smith-History 1:21-25, write how they demonstrated integrity (I#3)

Day 7: Read the Book of Mormon (Virtue Project)
Share your testimony/experience with someone

That was a lot of reading this week, but now you are done with Integrity #3!

You are still working on the Virtue Project

