Tags

, ,


The September topic for youth lessons  is “Commandments.”  Here are some value experiences you could do with each Young Women lesson.  Some of them are suggestions from the Come Follow Me website and some are my own suggestions.  If there is any experience you think could also go along with the lessons then do that as well.

Personal Prgoress for September Young Women Lessons

How can I be in the world but not of the world?
Choice and Accountability #2, #3, and #6

How do I guard my virtue?
Any Virtue

How do the things I say affect those around me?
Divine Nature #3
Integrity #1 and #2

Why do we fast?
Faith #3
Knowledge #4
Integrity #2

Why are we commanded to keep the Sabbath day holy?
Faith #4
Divine Nature #4
Integrity #2

Why is it important to be honest?
Any Integrity

Why do we pay tithing?
Choice and Accountability #7
Faith #3
Knowledge#4

Personal Progress for September Young Women

