Tags

, , ,


December Young Women Lessons

I can’t believe it is already December.  The months go by so quickly.  The youth topic this month is Building the Kingdom of God in the Latter Days.  You will learn how to become a better leader, teacher, and how to invite others to come unto Christ.  Here are some Personal Progress experiences you can work on for each lesson.  If you are looking to finish up or start Divine Nature this is a great month to do it.  Many of the lessons go hand in hand with the Divine Nature value experiences.  Click here to view the full lessons.

How Can I Invite Others to Come Unto Christ?
Good Works #7

 How Does Heavenly Father Want Me to Use My Spiritual Gifts?
Individual Worth #7

 How Can I Prepare to Establish a Christ-Centered Home?
Faith #2
Divine Nature #2, #3, #5, #7
Individual Worth #3
Good Works #5
Integrity #7
Virtue #2

 What Can I Do to Help New Members of the Church?
Faith #5
Integrity #3

 How Can I Help My Left-Active Friend Return to Church?
Good Works #7

 What is Zion?
Divine Nature #3

 How Can I Participate in the Hastening of the Lord’s Work?
Individual Worth #6

Make Your Own: Learn to Index
Take two or three family names to the temple for baptisms
Go on a temple trip to do baptisms with your family or youth group.


