Tags

, , ,


December Sunday School Lessons

The youth topic for December is “Building the Kingdom of God in the Latter Days.”  Here are some value experiences you can complete with each lesson.  Click here for the full lessons.

How Can I Learn to Serve More Effectively in the Church?
Any Good Work

How Can I Become a Better Leader?
Divine Nature #3, #7
Individual Worth #3
Choice and Accountability #5
Good Works #3

How Can I Become a Better Teacher?
Faith #3, #6
Knowledge #4, #7
Good Works #4
Make Your Own: Teach a lesson in Sunday School, Young Women, or Family Home Evening

What are Effective Ways to Share the Gospel With Others?
Choice and Accountability #2
Good Works #6, #7
Integrity #5

How Can I Understand the Symbols Used to Teach About the Second Coming?
Any Choice and Accountability or Integrity

How Can I Learn From the Scriptures to Help Me Prepare For the Second Coming?
Faith #1
Choice and Accountability #1
Virtue #2, #3


