Tags

, ,


Personal Progress for November Sunday School Lessons

The youth topic for this month is “Spiritual and Temporal Self-Reliance.”  Here are some value experiences and projects you can work on with each Sunday School lesson.  To view the complete lessons click here.

How Can I Become Spiritual Self-Reliant?

Faith #3, #7

Divine Nature #5

Any Integrity (I recommend #5)

Virtue #3

How Can I Find Questions to My Own Gospel Answers?

Faith #1

Knowledge #3

Choice and Accountability #1

Virtue #2

How Can I Learn to Make My Own Decisions?

Any Choice and Accountability

How Can Setting Goals Help Me Become Self-Reliant?

Any experience or project will work hand in hand will your lesson because they are all goals, but here are some I recommend.

(Divine Nature Project: #1 and #4)

Individual Worth #4

Knowledge #7 (Project: learn a new skill)

Choice and Accountability #2

How Can I Prepare to Be Financially Self-Reliant?

Faith #7

Choice and Accountability #7

How Can I Stand as a Witness of God?

Divine Nature #3

Choice and Accountability #6

Good Works #3

Any Integrity (I recommend #5)

Personal Progress for November Sunday School Lessons

